Deactivate Former Employees

 

 

  1. On The EDGE screen, you can press the gear icon, or you can go to https://admin.edgeestimator.com/

  1. On the Admin Portal, click the Estimating Edge Logo in the top left.

3. Click Users.

4. Find the user you want to deactivate. Then, click Delete.

5. Confirm you want to delete this user by clicking Yes.

Learn, Network and More at Our User Conference: CONVERGE24!