Fireproofers: Maximizing how to use version 12

• Cloud storage – your data is more secure and backed up!
• Anytime, Anywhere Collaboration
• We make all the infrastructure and technology updates for you and zero network troubleshooting for your IT Team

In this short webinar, you will learn how to transition from version 10 to version 12!
Date: 9/22
Time: 10 am PT/12 pm CT/1 pm ET
Length: 25 minutes
Attendee URL:
On Demand URL:xx
Presenter: Joe Pettit